Who We Are

Scala Foundation Board of Trustees

Renzo Canetta, M.D.

Chairperson of Board of Trustees

Ana Cecilia Fieler, Ph.D.

Member, Board of Trustees

Neda Cvijetic, Ph.D.

Member, Board of Trustees

Margarita Mooney, Ph.D.

Executive Director and Member, Board of Trustees; Associate Professor, Princeton Theological Seminary

Scala Foundation Academic Advisory Committee

Hank Edmondson, Ph.D.

Professor of Government, Georgia College

Roosevelt Montás, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Core Curriculum, Columbia College

Mary Ellen Konieczny, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology, University of Notre Dame

James B. Murphy, Ph.D.

Professor of Government, Dartmouth College

Thomas Joseph White, Ph.D.

Director, Thomistic Institute, Dominican House of Studies

Student Assistants

Elly Brown

Princeton University

Patrick Brown

Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs, Princeton University

Kelly LePenske

Princeton Theological Seminary

Michael Paul Cartledge

Princeton Theological Seminary